Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Friday, June 02, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Monday, June 05, 2017

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Friday, June 09, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Shattered Silence Support Group 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Shattered Silence Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Fri starting at 3:00pm

Categories:

Self-injury group that supports members to sustain from self-injury.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://dailystrength.org

Where:
Bubba Gump Beach
Alii Drive
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
View Map

Betty Burlile

Admission:

Shattered Silence Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Sun starting at 3:00pm

Categories:

Self-injury group that supports members to sustain from self-injury.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://dailystrength.org

Where:
Bubba Gump Beach
Alii Drive
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
View Map

Betty Burlile

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions